I knew you were trouble

"I think when it's all over,
it's like a kolidoscope of memories.
It just all comes back, but he never does.
I think part off me knew the second I saw him that this would happend.
It's not really anything he said or anything he did.
It was the feeling that came along with it. 
I don't know if I ever gonna feel that way again. 
But I don't know if I should.
I knew his world moved too fast and burned too bright.
The worst part off it all wasn't losing him, 
it was losing me. 
 
I guess you didn't care, I guess I liked that,
and when I fell hard you took a step back,
without me.
 
And the saddest fear comes creeping in, 
that you never loved me, or her, or anything."
Allting i denna låten förutom en mening ("he'll never see you cry") stämmer.. Och saker är den att hela låten stämmer obehagligt mycket just nu.. Hittar ingenting mer som inte passar perfekt. 

Kommentera här: